CCSRF Committee

Anne Blaes, MD, MS
Program Director, Adult Cancer Survivorship
Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota

Deb Mayer, PhD, RN, AOCN, FAAN
Interim Director of NCI’s Office of Cancer Survivorship
University of North Carolina Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

Catherine Alfano, PhD
Vice President, Cancer Care Management and Research
Northwell Health Cancer Institute 

Catherine Bender, PhD, RN, FAAN
President, Oncology Nursing Society

Smita Bhatia, MD, MPH
Professor & Vice Chair of Outcomes for Pediatrics
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Lucie Turcotte, MD, MPH, MS
Pediatric Hematologist/Oncologist and Assistant Professor
University of Minnesota Masonic Children’s Hospital, Division of Hematology, Oncology, and Transplantation

Jennifer R. Klemp, PhD, MPH
Professor of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology
Director, Cancer Survivorship
University of Kansas Cancer Center

Lidia Schapira, MD, FASCO
Associate Professor of Medicine
Stanford University Medical Center

Rowena N. Shwartz, PharmD, BCOP, FHOPA
Associate Professor of Pharmacy
University of Cincinnati School of Pharmacy

Karen Pennington, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Stillwater Medical Group - Cancer Clinic

Maureen Laschen, MA
Program Development Specialist
Hematology, Oncology, and Transplantation Division
University of Minnesota

Lissa Martinez Huebner
Senior Event and Administrative Coordinator
Masonic Cancer Center, University of Minnesota